Staff & Board

ValentinesStaffPic smaller

Staff Directory

Board of Directors

  • Joan Marchessault, Chair
    Strategic Leadership Consulting

  • Tiffany Melanson, Vice Chair

  • Carolyn Cloutier, Treasurer
    Construction Services of NH

  • Delise West, Secretary
    Human Resource Partners

  • Jason Kroll, Past Chair
    Bank W Holdings

  • Ava Beaulieu, Member at Large
    Strategy Management Services

  • Briana Coakley
    Coakley & Hyde

  • Kevin Donovan

  • Marc Goodman

  • Dean Graziano R.W. Creteau Regional Technical Center

  • David Hampson Schrager Hampson Aviation Insurance Agency

  • Greg Johnson
    Prime Buchholz

  • Sarah Lavoie
    Burns, Bryant, Cox, Rockefeller & Durkin, PA

  • Rebecca Loehr
    Weber Shandwick

  • Jennifer McConathy, DDS

  • Jonathan Shapleigh
    Bank of New Hampshire

  • Diane Stowell
    Leone, McDonnell & Roberts

  • Susan Wolowitz NH Civics Task Force Educator

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy