​PizzaFest Auction Fundraiser

Saturday, November 4, 2017 (all day)

Event Type: Fundraisers

This event is part of a series:
Sunday, October 22, 2017 (all day)
Monday, October 23, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (all day)
Friday, October 27, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, October 29, 2017 (all day)
Monday, October 30, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 (all day)
Friday, November 3, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (all day)

Sunday, October 22 at 9am – Sunday, November 5 at 9pm

Who doesn’t love pizza!? Tickets for this all-you-can-eat pizza-tasting extravaganza on Saturday, November 4, 5-7pm are on sale now and you can also bid on items in our online auction. Items for sale in the online auction fundraiser include restaurant gift certificates, tickets to local attractions, and so much more. Visit www.biddingforgood.com/CMNHPizzaFest to bid! There will be several packages and items raffled off during PizzaFest as well. Advance tickets to this year’s PizzaFest are $10 per adult and $7 for ages 3-10. At the door tickets are $12 per adult and $8 for ages 3-10. Children under the age of 3 are FREE. Learn more about PizzaFest here or call 603-742-2002. PizzaFest is sponsored by D.F. Richard.

More Information

Back to Calendar

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy