Wee Ones Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 10:45am – 11:30am

Event Type: Classes & Camps

This event is part of a series:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:45am – 11:30am

Wee Ones Wednesdays is an interactive weekly drop-in program for children ages 2-4 and has been designed as PRE pre-school. Children and a parent or caregiver enjoy art, music, movement and conceptual learning with a new theme each week. Sessions are offered from 9:45-10:30am and 10:45-11:30am.

The cost per adult/child pair is $7 for Museum members and $10 for Non-members. Additional children in a family are $5 each for Members and $8 each for Non-members. We also offer a punch card option for Members who attend regularly: a 5-class punch card is $30 or 2 cards for $55. Wee Ones Wednesdays are generously sponsored by Bank of New Hampshire.

More Information

Back to Calendar

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy